Senior Leadership Team60-7FD560F4F3
Mrs S Forster - Headteacher
Mrs J Jervis
Mrs J Jervis - Pastoral & Safeguarding Manager
Mrs H Kelly - Business ManagerMiss F Lees
Miss F Lees - Assistant Head

Miss C Curtis - Assistant Head of Senco
TeachersMrs L Arthur
Mrs L Arthur - Nursery
Mrs S Burns
Mrs S Burns - Reception and EYFS Unit Leader
AmyMiss K Cave - ReceptionMiss A Green
Miss A Green - Year 1 and Unit 1 Leader
Miss A Taylor
Miss A Taylor - Year 1
ShirlyMrs S Davey - Year 2suzanneMiss S Prendergast - Year 2DickinsonMr M Mullan - Year 3Gately Miss R Gately - Year 3DouglasMr R Douglas - Year 4
PitmanMr C Keight - Year 4Atherton
Miss G Atherton - Year 5
Miss S Zamir - Year 5
Mrs A O'Mara
Mrs A O'Mara - Year 6
Mr BarlowMr T Barlow - Year 6
Miss D Kimberley
Miss D Kimberley - Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Delivers PPA)
Teaching AssistantsMrs J Ogden
Mrs J Ogden - TA for Nursery
Miss J Eko
Miss S Edwards - TA for Reception
Miss T Jeffreys - TA for Nursery
Miss S Longden
Miss S Longden - Early Years Apprentice
FaithMiss N Fitton - Early Years ApprenticeAbiMiss A Mayall - Teaching Assistant
Mr A Albinson - Teaching Assistant
Miss H Oates
Miss H Oates - Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Knowles
Mrs L Knowles - Lead TA (English as an additional Language)
Miss P Brookes
Miss P Brooks - Teaching Assistant
WorbzMiss M Warburton - Lead TA for Behaviour
NelsonMrs J Nelson - Intervention & SENBowmanMiss L Bowman - SEN Teaching AssistantMrs S Griffiths
Mrs S Griffiths - SEN Teaching Assistant
WesternMrs L Western - SEN Teaching Assistant
Miss S Macpherson
Mrs S Macpherson - SEN Teaching Assistant
ORDIIIIIMrs M Ord - SEN Teaching AssistantExtonMiss B Exton - SEN Teaching AssistantMiss V Robinson
Miss V Robinson - SEN Teaching Assistant
Miss Sewell

Miss C Sewell - SEN Teaching Assistant
GailMiss G Samuels - Place 2 B School Project ManagerWaymanMiss A Wayman - SEN Teaching AssistantKatrinaMiss K Wren -Speech and Language Therapist
Admin + SiteMrs Raine
Mrs J Raine - School Administrator
Mrs K Fairbrother
Mrs K Fairbrother - School Administrator
AndrewMr A Gilberston - Site Manager